Departments

Superintendent Liz Schott

Business Services

  • Accounts Payable and Receivable
  • Budget and Financial Management

Human Resources

  • Employment
  • Benefits
  • Salary Schedules
  • Absence Magnement

Maintenance, Operations, and Facility Usage

  • Maintenance and Operations Services
  • Facility Rentals
  • Janitorial Services

Student Support Services

  • Learning Center Programs
  • Designated Instructional Services
  • Individual Educational Plans
  • School Psychologist

District Technology Services

  • Technology Equipment and Infrastructure Planning and Management
  • Cybersafety

Bacich Elementary School

699 Sir Francis Drake Blvd., Kentfield, CA 94904
Telephone: (415) 925-2220
Fax: (415) 925-2226

Bacich Student Registration

Principal: Sally Peck, speck@kentfieldschools.org
Assistant Principal: Methinee Bozeman, mbozeman@kentfieldschools.org

Administrative Assistant to the Principal: Lynn Bartha, lbartha@kentfieldschools.org

Bacich Attendance Clerk: Jan Canon, jcanon@kentfieldschools.org

Bacich Records and Transcripts: Lynn Bartha, lbartha@kentfieldschools.org

Bacich School Counselor: Maia Yamasaki, myamasaki@kentfieldschools.org

Bacich Library: Susan Warnick, Librarian, swarnick@kentfieldschools.org

Kent Middle School

800 College Avenue
Kentfield, CA 94904
Telephone: (415) 458-5970
Fax: (415) 458-5973

Kent Student Registration

Principal: Grant Althouse, galthouse@kentfieldschools.org
Assistant Principal: Jenny Walsh, jwalsh@kentfieldschools.org

Administrative Assistant to the Principal: Lisa Sandberg, lsandberg@kentfieldschools.org

Kent Attendance Clerk: Jeanne Sellers, jsellers@kentfieldschools.org

Kent Records and Transcripts: Lisa Sandberg, lsandberg@kentfieldschools.org

Kent School Counselors: Corey Shaw, cshaw@kentfieldschools.org and Heidi Longo, hlongo@kentfieldschools.org

Kent Library: Rebecca Jelen, Librarian, rjelen@kentfieldschools.org